Home > Krita, Open Source > Hello World !

Hello World !

I am a developer of Krita, and I live in France, I will use this blog mostly to speak of the new features of Krita.

  1. Coaster King (back by popular demand)
    13 January, 2006 at 19:12

    Then I might as well leave a comment to say how impressed I am about the speed of development with Krita!

  2. Saccagator
    13 January, 2006 at 19:18

    Youhou !Bonne chance et vive Krita (et KDE et Le libre tant qu’à faire :D)

  3. superstoned
    13 January, 2006 at 23:17

    well make us happy 😉

  4. ZeDanaKil
    14 January, 2006 at 01:09

    hi Cyrille,nice to see you on planetKDE 🙂I hope you post a lots of news about krita

  5. Pieter
    13 February, 2006 at 00:30

    Great !I have wanted to get real fam,iliar with Gimp but never get around to it… mostly because for for undefined reason I don’t like the prog.But I had a look at Krita an liked it staight away.Will catch upo and follow this blog.Thanks,P/.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

